you're reading...
Uncategorized

Call for Van Donation

Work Van Needed for Crew: Clearwater are looking for a donation of a used minivan (any make/model) that can seat 7, doors on both sides, with removable or fold down seats, and automatic transmission. Diesel or gasoline engine okay. No need for it to be pretty or come with fancy options. If you are interested in donating such a van for our crew to use, please contact Sue Smith, Corporate Sponsorship Coordinator (845)265-8080, x7161  Sponsors@Clearwater.org

About Heather Flournoy

I am a writer, social media connoisseur, environmentalist and professional marketer. My personal blog is KatonahGreen.com and my professional website is ReallySocialStrategies.com. I love people's stories, and a passionate cultivator of connections, both for myself and helping others to connect. Tell me who you are, what your story is, and I'll tell you who you should talk to. In my own view, I know some of the most interesting, colorful and profound people in the world. You know who you are. Besides all the above, I am proud to say I am a working class single mother who raised a beautiful daughter. I connect deeply with animals, especially horses. I love music, coffee shops, farmer's markets, growing my own food, sustainable agriculture, broad thinkers, the healing arts, and dive diners.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Who is Behind the Curtain?


Heather Flournoy is the main author, social media wiz, and community organizer behind KatonahGreen. Hover over the image for more information.

Energize Bedford

Energize Bedford

Click the image to save $ and help the environment NOW

Follow Me on Twitter

Twitter logo

Join the Conversation

facebook logo

Follow on Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest

KATONAH GREEN MEETUP GROUP

Click here to Join the Katonah Green Meetup Group

Click here to Join the Katonah Green Meetup Group