you're reading...
Gardening, Local Food, Organic Food, Westchester County

COLD SPRING RESTAURANT SEEKING FULL-TIME FARMER

Restaurant located in Cold Spring, NY with 5 Acres seeks full-time person to develop a farm to table, farm to market business. Farmer will be responsible for all farm operations and grow vegetables, fruits, flowers and herbs. Must be enthusiastic about farming, food, and sustainability. The positions include housing plus a percentage of sales. Please send resume to plumbush1656@aol.com.

About Heather Flournoy

I am a writer, social media connoisseur, environmentalist and professional marketer. My personal blog is KatonahGreen.com and my professional website is ReallySocialStrategies.com. I love people's stories, and a passionate cultivator of connections, both for myself and helping others to connect. Tell me who you are, what your story is, and I'll tell you who you should talk to. In my own view, I know some of the most interesting, colorful and profound people in the world. You know who you are. Besides all the above, I am proud to say I am a working class single mother who raised a beautiful daughter. I connect deeply with animals, especially horses. I love music, coffee shops, farmer's markets, growing my own food, sustainable agriculture, broad thinkers, the healing arts, and dive diners.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Who is Behind the Curtain?


Heather Flournoy is the main author, social media wiz, and community organizer behind KatonahGreen. Hover over the image for more information.

Energize Bedford

Energize Bedford

Click the image to save $ and help the environment NOW

Follow Me on Twitter

Twitter logo

Join the Conversation

facebook logo

Follow on Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest

KATONAH GREEN MEETUP GROUP

Click here to Join the Katonah Green Meetup Group

Click here to Join the Katonah Green Meetup Group

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,867 other followers

